GoDaddy Email Marketing 1.1.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (85 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: GoDaddy Email Marketing
zh: GoDaddy 电邮营销

en: Signup Forms
zh: 注册表单

en: Choose one of the available forms.
zh: 选择一个可用的表单。

en: Powered by GoDaddy
zh: 技术支持：GoDaddy

en: Month
zh: 月

en: January
zh: 1 月

en: Febuary
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 3 月

en: April
zh: 4 月

en: May
zh: 5 月

en: June
zh: 6 月

en: July
zh: 7 月

en: August
zh: 8 月

en: September
zh: 9 月

en: October
zh: 10 月

en: November
zh: 11 月

en: December
zh: 12 月

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Year
zh: 年

en: GoDaddy Email Marketing Signup Forms
zh: GoDaddy 电邮营销注册表单

en: All data has been removed.
zh: 所有数据已移除。

en: All transients were removed.
zh: 所有瞬态数据已被移除。

en: Forms list was successfully updated.
zh: 表单列表已成功更新。

en: The credentials are incorrect! Please verify that you have entered them correctly.
zh: 登录凭据不正确！ 请验证您的输入无误。

en: Connection with GoDaddy Email Marketing has been established! You're all set!
zh: 已经与 GoDaddy 电邮营销建立了连接！ 您一切就绪！

en: Settings have been updated.
zh: 设置已更新。

en: Please fill in the username and the API key first.
zh: 请首先填写用户名和 API 密钥。

en: Overview
zh: 概要

en: Instructions
zh: 说明

en: Once the plugin is activated, you will be able to select and insert any of your GoDaddy Email Marketing webforms right into your site. Setup is easy. Below, simply enter your account email address and API key (found in your GoDaddy Email Marketing account [%s] area). Here are the 3 ways you can display a webform on your site:
zh: 一旦激活了插件，您将能选择您的任何 GoDaddy 电邮营销 Web 表单并直接插入您的网站中。 设置很容易。 只要在下面输入您账户的电子邮件地址和 API 密钥（在您的 GoDaddy 电邮营销账户 [%s] 区域找到）。 您有 3 种在网站中显示 Web 表单的方法：

en: <strong>Widget:</strong> Go to Appearance &rarr; widgets and find the widget called “GoDaddy Email Marketing Form” and drag it into the widget area of your choice. You can then add a title and select a form!
zh: <strong>小组件：</strong> 转到“外观” &rarr; 小组件，找到名为“GoDaddy 电邮营销表单”的小组件，然后拖动到您选择的小组件区域中。 然后您就能添加标题和选择表单了！

en: <strong>Shortcode:</strong> You can add a form to any post or page by adding the shortcode (ex. <code>[gem id=80326]</code>) in the page/post editor.
zh: <strong>短代码：</strong> 您可以通过在页面/帖子编辑器中添加短代码（如 <code>[gem id=80326]</code>）来将表单添加到任何帖子或页面中。

en: <strong>Template Tag:</strong> You can add the following template tag into any WordPress file: <code>%1$s</code>. Ex. <code>%2$s</code>
zh: ‌‌<strong>模板标签：</strong>您可以在任何 WordPress 文档中添加以下模板标签：<code>%1$s</code>。例如 <code>%2$s</code>

en: For more information:
zh: 有关详细信息，请参阅：

en: GoDaddy Help
zh: GoDaddy 帮助

en: Contact GoDaddy
zh: 联系 GoDaddy

en: Account Details
zh: 账户详情

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: API Key
zh: API 密钥

en: Footer Link
zh: 页脚链接

en: Display "Powered by GoDaddy"?
zh: 显示“技术支持：GoDaddy”？

en: Debugging
zh: 调试

en: Debug Mode
zh: 调试模式

en: Activated
zh: 已激活

en: Cache Reset
zh: 缓存重置

en: Erase Transients
zh: 删除瞬态数据

en: Purges only the cached data associated with this plugin, and should be attempted before a hard reset.
zh: 仅清除与此插件相关的缓存数，应在硬复位前进行尝试。

en: Hard Reset
zh: 硬复位

en: Erase All Data
zh: 删除所有数据

en: Purges all saved data associated with this plugin.
zh: 清除所有与此插件相关的保存数据。

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Reach Your Fans
zh: 获得粉丝

en: Email marketing makes it easier than ever to turn casual visits into lasting relationship. You're already collecting subscribers, now you just need to start emailing them. It only takes a few moments to %1$screate an email marketing campaign%2$s.
zh: 使用电邮营销比以往更轻松地实现休闲访客到顾客的转换。您已经开始收集订户了，现在只需要开始向他们发送电子邮件。只需花费几分钟%1$s创建一场电邮营销活动%2$s。

en: Available Signup Forms
zh: 可用的注册表单

en: Form Name
zh: 表单名称

en: Form ID
zh: 表单 ID

en: Shortcode
zh: 短代码

en: Opens in a new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Edit form in GoDaddy Email Marketing
zh: 在 GoDaddy 电邮营销中编辑表单

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Not seeing your form?
zh: 没有看到您的表单？

en: Refresh Forms
zh: 刷新表单

en: Create a New Signup Form
zh: 创建新的注册表单

en: Create a New Campaign
zh: 创建新的营销活动

en: If you are experiencing issues and are unsure of the cause, you may want to activate debug mode, which displays additional options.
zh: 如果您遇到问题且不明原因，您可能需要激活调试模式，查看更多选项。

en: GoDaddy Email Marketing Form
zh: GoDaddy 电邮营销表单

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Additional Text:
zh: 更多文本：

en: Form:
zh: 表单：

en: settings page
zh: 设置页面

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Add the GoDaddy Email Marketing signup form to your WordPress site! Easy to set up, the plugin allows your site visitors to subscribe to your email lists.
zh: 将 GoDaddy 电邮营销注册表单添加到您的 WordPress 网站中！ 易于设置的插件让您的网站访客能够订阅您的电子邮件列表。

[ctx: failed copy response]
en: Please press Ctrl/Cmd+C to copy.
zh: 请按 Ctrl/Cmd+C 进行复制。

[ctx: gem header note]
en: Enjoy the GoDaddy Email Marketing Experience.
zh: 享受 GoDaddy 电邮营销体验。

[ctx: header note]
en: Add your GoDaddy Email Marketing signup form to your WordPress site! Easy to set up, the GoDaddy Email Marketing plugin allows your site visitors to subscribe to your email list.
zh: 将 GoDaddy 电邮营销注册表单添加到您的 WordPress 网站中！ 易于设置的 GoDaddy 电邮营销插件让您的网站访客能够订阅您的电子邮件列表。

[ctx: header note]
en: You don't have any forms yet.
zh: 您还没有任何表单。

[ctx: Sign up button]
en: New to GoDaddy? Create an account to get started today. %s
zh: 初次使用 GoDaddy？ 创建账户，立即开始。 %s

[ctx: header button]
en: Sign Up Now
zh: 立即注册

[ctx: save settings button]
en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

[ctx: 1. Sign-in link, 2. Sign-up link]
en: For this plugin to work, it needs to access your GoDaddy Email Marketing account. %1$s to get your username and API key. Copy and paste them below; then click "Save Settings." If you don't have a GoDaddy Email Marketing account, %2$s.
zh: 此插件需要访问您的 GoDaddy 电邮营销账户才能生效。  %1$s 获取您的用户名和 API 密钥。 将其复制粘贴在下方，然后单击“保存设置”。 如果您没有 GoDaddy 电邮营销账户，%2$s。

[ctx: account details link]
en: Sign in here
zh: 在此登录

[ctx: account details link]
en: sign up here
zh: 在此注册

[ctx: widget description]
en: Embed GoDaddy Email Marketing signup forms in the sidebar.
zh: 将 GoDaddy 电邮营销注册表单嵌入侧边栏。

[ctx: link to settings page]
en: Please set up your GoDaddy Email Marketing account in the %s.
zh: 请在 %s 中设置您的 GoDaddy 电邮营销账户。
