GoDaddy Email Marketing 1.1.4 - en to ko translation catalogue (85 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: GoDaddy Email Marketing
ko: GoDaddy 이메일 마케팅

en: Signup Forms
ko: 등록 폼

en: Choose one of the available forms.
ko: 지원 폼 중 하나를 선택하십시오.

en: Powered by GoDaddy
ko: GoDaddy 제공

en: Month
ko: 월

en: January
ko: 1월

en: Febuary
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Year
ko: 년

en: GoDaddy Email Marketing Signup Forms
ko: GoDaddy 이메일 마케팅 등록 폼

en: All data has been removed.
ko: 모든 데이터가 제거되었습니다.

en: All transients were removed.
ko: 모든 임시 데이터가 제거되었습니다.

en: Forms list was successfully updated.
ko: 폼 목록을 성공적으로 업로드했습니다.

en: The credentials are incorrect! Please verify that you have entered them correctly.
ko: 자격 증명이 정확하지 않습니다! 정확하게 입력했는지 확인하십시오.

en: Connection with GoDaddy Email Marketing has been established! You're all set!
ko: GoDaddy 이메일 마케팅에 연결되었습니다! 모두 완료되었습니다!

en: Settings have been updated.
ko: 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Please fill in the username and the API key first.
ko: 먼저, 사용자 이름과 API 키를 입력하십시오.

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Instructions
ko: 안내문

en: Once the plugin is activated, you will be able to select and insert any of your GoDaddy Email Marketing webforms right into your site. Setup is easy. Below, simply enter your account email address and API key (found in your GoDaddy Email Marketing account [%s] area). Here are the 3 ways you can display a webform on your site:
ko: 일단 플러그인을 활성화하면, GoDaddy 이메일 마케팅 웹폼을 선택하여 귀하의 사이트에 직접 삽입할 수 있습니다. 쉽게 설정할 수 있습니다. 아래에서, 귀하의 계정 이메일 주소와 API 키(귀하의 GoDaddy 이메일 마케팅 계정 [%s] 영역에 있음)를 입력하면 됩니다. 귀하의 사이트에 웹폼을 3 가지 방식으로 표시할 수 있습니다:

en: <strong>Widget:</strong> Go to Appearance &rarr; widgets and find the widget called “GoDaddy Email Marketing Form” and drag it into the widget area of your choice. You can then add a title and select a form!
ko: <strong>위젯:</strong> 모양 &rarr; 위젯으로 이동하여 “GoDaddy 이메일 마케팅 폼" 위젯을 찾아, 원하는 위젯 영역으로 끌어 넣습니다. 제목을 추가하고 폼을 선택합니다!

en: <strong>Shortcode:</strong> You can add a form to any post or page by adding the shortcode (ex. <code>[gem id=80326]</code>) in the page/post editor.
ko: <strong>단축 코드:</strong> 페이지/게시물 편집기에서 단축 코드(예: <code>[gem id=80326]</code>)를 추가하여, 게시물 또는 페이지에 폼을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Template Tag:</strong> You can add the following template tag into any WordPress file: <code>%1$s</code>. Ex. <code>%2$s</code>
ko: ‌‌<strong>템플릿 태그:</strong> 워드프레스 파일에 다음과 같은 템플릿 태그를 추가할 수 있습니다. <code>%1$s</code> 예: <code>%2$s</code>

en: For more information:
ko: 추가 정보:

en: GoDaddy Help
ko: GoDaddy 도움말

en: Contact GoDaddy
ko: GoDaddy 연락처

en: Account Details
ko: 계정 정보

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: API Key
ko: API 키

en: Footer Link
ko: 바닥글 링크

en: Display "Powered by GoDaddy"?
ko: "GoDaddy 제공" 표시?

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Debug Mode
ko: 디버그 모드

en: Activated
ko: 활성화됨

en: Cache Reset
ko: 캐시 다시 설정

en: Erase Transients
ko: 임시 데이터 삭제

en: Purges only the cached data associated with this plugin, and should be attempted before a hard reset.
ko: 이 플러그인과 관련된 캐시 데이터만 제거하며, 하드를 다시 설정하기 전에 시도해야 합니다.

en: Hard Reset
ko: 하드 다시 설정

en: Erase All Data
ko: 모든 데이터 삭제

en: Purges all saved data associated with this plugin.
ko: 이 플러그인과 관련된 모든 저장 데이터를 제거합니다.

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Reach Your Fans
ko: 팬에게 다가가기

en: Email marketing makes it easier than ever to turn casual visits into lasting relationship. You're already collecting subscribers, now you just need to start emailing them. It only takes a few moments to %1$screate an email marketing campaign%2$s.
ko: 이메일 마케팅을 활용하면 가벼운 방문을 지속적인 관계로 쉽게 바꿀 수 있습니다. 귀하는 이미 구독자를 모집하고 있으니, 이제 구독자들에게 이메일 발송을 시작해야 합니다. %1$s이메일 마케팅 캠페인 만들기%2$s는 잠깐이면 됩니다.

en: Available Signup Forms
ko: 사용 가능한 등록 폼

en: Form Name
ko: 폼 이름

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Shortcode
ko: 단축 코드

en: Opens in a new window
ko: 새 창으로 열립니다.

en: Edit form in GoDaddy Email Marketing
ko: GoDaddy 이메일 마케팅에서 폼 편집하기

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Not seeing your form?
ko: 폼이 보이지 않습니까?

en: Refresh Forms
ko: 폼 새로 고침

en: Create a New Signup Form
ko: 새 등록 폼 만들기

en: Create a New Campaign
ko: 새 캠페인 만들기

en: If you are experiencing issues and are unsure of the cause, you may want to activate debug mode, which displays additional options.
ko: 문제가 발생하고 문제의 원인이 분명하지 않은 경우, 추가 옵션을 표시하는 디버그 모드를 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: GoDaddy Email Marketing Form
ko: GoDaddy 이메일 마케팅 폼

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Additional Text:
ko: 추가 텍스트:

en: Form:
ko: 폼:

en: settings page
ko: 설정 페이지

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Add the GoDaddy Email Marketing signup form to your WordPress site! Easy to set up, the plugin allows your site visitors to subscribe to your email lists.
ko: GoDaddy 이메일 마케팅 등록 폼을 귀하의 워드프레스 사이트에 추가하십시오! 설정하기 쉬운 플러그인을 사용하면, 귀하의 사이트 방문자들은 귀하의 이메일 목록에 등록할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: failed copy response]
en: Please press Ctrl/Cmd+C to copy.
ko: 복사하려면 Ctrl/Cmd+C를 누르십시오.

[ctx: gem header note]
en: Enjoy the GoDaddy Email Marketing Experience.
ko: 즐거운 GoDaddy 이메일 마케팅 경험이 되시기 바랍니다.

[ctx: header note]
en: Add your GoDaddy Email Marketing signup form to your WordPress site! Easy to set up, the GoDaddy Email Marketing plugin allows your site visitors to subscribe to your email list.
ko: GoDaddy 이메일 마케팅 등록 폼을 귀하의 WordPress 사이트에 추가하십시오! 쉽게 설정할 수 있습니다. GoDaddy 이메일 마케팅 플러그인을 사용하면 사이트의 방문자들이 귀하의 이메일 목록에 등록할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: header note]
en: You don't have any forms yet.
ko: 폼이 없습니다.

[ctx: Sign up button]
en: New to GoDaddy? Create an account to get started today. %s
ko: GoDaddy가 처음이신가요? 계정을 만들어 시작해 보세요. %s

[ctx: header button]
en: Sign Up Now
ko: 지금 등록

[ctx: save settings button]
en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

[ctx: 1. Sign-in link, 2. Sign-up link]
en: For this plugin to work, it needs to access your GoDaddy Email Marketing account. %1$s to get your username and API key. Copy and paste them below; then click "Save Settings." If you don't have a GoDaddy Email Marketing account, %2$s.
ko: 이 플러그인이 동작하도록 하려면 GoDaddy 이메일 마케팅 계정에 액세스해야 합니다. 사용자 이름 및 API 키를 받으려면 %1$s합니다. 아래에 복사하여 붙여넣은 다음 "설정 저장"을 클릭합니다. GoDaddy 이메일 마케팅 계정이 아직 없는 경우, %2$s합니다.

[ctx: account details link]
en: Sign in here
ko: 여기에서 로그인

[ctx: account details link]
en: sign up here
ko: 여기에서 등록

[ctx: widget description]
en: Embed GoDaddy Email Marketing signup forms in the sidebar.
ko: 사이드바에 GoDaddy 이메일 마케팅 등록 폼을 포함합니다.

[ctx: link to settings page]
en: Please set up your GoDaddy Email Marketing account in the %s.
ko: 귀하의 GoDaddy 이메일 마케팅 계정을 %s에 설정하십시오.
